xxxleglover
65 Burlington, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
xxxleglover
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
"We stroll northward along the golden sandy beach along side of the Sea of Cortez, leaving our Riu haven in the distance. The bright sun and the afternoon heat embraces us as we journey towards the dark array of blacken smooth boulders. While I meander close to the water's edge to get a better view of "El Arco", you proceed to climb to the summit of that collection of rocks. It is at that moment that you lay your eyes on...."

Meanwhile

I uphold that trust and honesty are paramount in any successful and enduring relationship.

At this point in my life, "life is short" gives rise to a whole new meaning. I don't have the time nor the desire to “sweat the small stuff”. Preserving my mental well being, I choose to maintain a whimsical demeanour and not walk around with a chip on my shoulder. I live a stress-free life and intend to keep it that way.

I am a firm believer that “ you are what you eat “ and, that perpetuating an active and healthy lifestyle promotes a positive and optimistic attitude.

I fancy romantic and intimate dinner dates with stimulating conversation followed by a movie, comedy club, or other venue of our mutual choice. A stroll along a beach at sunset, hand in hand, is also endearing to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to adjust to semi-retirement. Embarking on a new career of personal financial management. A new health website development is also in the plan. Since I have the time, socializing a great deal. Travelling whenever I can with a great emphasis on winter avoidance. I guess this is the "new retirement".
I’m really good at
1) Being punctual
2) Having a good sense of direction and "Google" driving
3) Communicating professionally
4) Experimenting with my cooking abilities
The first things people usually notice about me
Maybe my dry sense of humor at times, my head of hair and that I don't look my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music ... Not into rap. Always liked Chicago since they performed as backup to Sam & Dave at my university frosh week concert. (They were still known as CTA). Others include Beatles, Phil Collins & Genesis, Gino Vanelli, Peter Frampton, Fine Young Cannibals, ZZ Top, Pharrell Williams, etc.... Favorite food, lobster, shrimp, pickerel, homemade real Italian pizza and lasagna.
The six things I could never do without
My COMPUTER for work and play. I stop being a pack rat several years ago, so not much there. So I'm left with my CAR for road trips, my DIET which I am very disciplined about, and my KIDS. That's only 4. Let me think. After observing my younger brother going bald, my HAIR. Finally, AIR. We do need to breathe.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to live forever. lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Dancing and socializing at a Toronto venue with friends. Repeat performance on Saturdays in Cambridge or Toronto.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a leg man. After that in descending order, hair, eyes, lips, etc.
You should message me if
Someone told me that online dating sites are littered with strange people, so I figured I should filter out the weirdos by asking some serious questions. Please answer carefully:

1) Have you ever bought a donut and complain that there's a hole in it ?
2) Have you called someone to tell them you can't talk right now ?
3) Have you followed strangers around a store and sprayed everything they touch with disinfectant ?
4) When you were at school and someone talked on the p.a. system, did you say loudly, "I'm hearing those voices again".?

If you answered NO to those four questions and are independent, confident, active, mildly opinionated, enjoy humour, proud of your appearance, love romance and intimacy, and can make a man weak at the knees, then feel free to message me.
More