34Khlong Toei, Thailand
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i am not your typical, meek, quiet acquiescent thai girl looking for a foreign sugar daddy or pen pal to waste away my evenings with witless talk about a vague future or passionless romance.

and if you're looking to line up a visit because you're visiting bangkok in the future and want 'friendship' or 'conversation' or skype / msn then forget it.

but i can also be a sweet girl too. ^^

I m a bangkok native but did degree in States and am pretty worldly, cosmopolitan, curious, outgoing and love being in constant touch with the world and people i care about that are around me. i speak english fluently and of course my mother tongue is thai.

i am a foodie with deep roots in americana, thai, japanese, and italian cuisine, we can explore the latest greatest restaurants together if you can appreciate good exotic cuisine. make sure you eat japanese food. i obsess over the most hard to find cuisine and research it endlessly on the internet reading reviews from multiple perspectives to understand just what i should expect before i head out.

like most girls i am looking for a long term relationship in a town where most relationships last a night so i'll be leary of any half hearted attempts to message me and ask me details or contact information without your displaying value or sincerity first.

toodles ;*
What I’m doing with my life
being fabulous and you're not ;)
I’m really good at
cooking, boxing, sword fighting, scalping animals (hint: only first one that's true)
Six things I could never do without
Not in orders:
My MacBook
My kitchen
My family
My friends
My phone
My wallet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to avoid big sugar daddy type of guys, liars, cheats, low class losers. hahah ..... jk
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends. being sexxayyyyyy
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i used to be an underwear model from 22-27. had to leave it to pursue other projects. Hahahahaha
The two of us