41 Tel Aviv, Israel
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hmmm... I was never good in describing myself, so u'll just have to find out by yourself ;)
What I’m doing with my life
I am seeking to improve myself as a person.
Even though I sometimes work long hours I do not categorize work as what I "do" with my life.
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite genre is Sci-Fi and particularly fantasy. Apart of that I like reading something that teaches u about life and people.
As an example, a book that left a big impression on me was: Mountains Beyond Mountains by Tracy Kidder.

Regarding Music, I actually like all kinds, depends on the mood, and I especially like Jazz.
Nowadays I have an inclination towards female singing-songwriters like Aimee Mann, Natalie Merchant, Tory Amos, Tracy Chapman, Diana Krall and Norah Jones.

I love watching movies, and I'm a sucker for happy endings. Comedies and Sci-Fi are my favorites, action is also ok, as long as there isn't too much violence.
I might be willing to watch foreign films as well.
Here are a few of my favorites: Hero, Joyeux Noël, Kill Bill, Lord of the Rings, The Matrix, Fight Club, Big Fish, The Blind side, As good as it gets, Finding Neverland, Good Will Hunting.

Food: Mostly Italian: Pasta, Lasagna, Pizza; Scrambled eggs; Chocolate.
I'm a vegetarian (u don't have to be).
The six things I could never do without
Something to read, Music, Chocolate, to be continue...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why are we here. Why am I here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having dinner with friends, watching television / a movie.