yankee2ctd
29 Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
yankee2ctd
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I recently relocated back to the Seattle area and can't wait to meet new people. I'm a sales exec for a major travel company in the area, Washington State University grad, love being active, having fun, avid Hawks, Yankees and NY Rangers fan,and living life.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, living, Seattle, traveling, anything new and exciting!
I’m really good at
Adapting to situations. I've lived all over the USA and traveled all over the world loving to experience new people and cultures
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Game of thrones, Bourne series, God Saved the Fan, Men with Balls, etc

Movies: The Big Lebowski, Caddyshack, Animal House, A Beautiful Mind, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Green Street Hooligans

Tv: SportsCenter, Game of Thrones, Dexter, Boardwalk Empire, The League, Archer, Entourage, etc

Music: Dave Matthews Band, Dispatch, The Doors, Sublime, Porter Robinson, Feed Me, Edm in general, Rock, Classic Rock, anything but country music
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Sports
Women
Adventures
Travel
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Sports, what I have planned in the upcoming future, women, and just overall being positive
On a typical Friday night I am
Out having fun, bar, concerts, sporting events, the usual
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will never own or wear anything that's purple.
You should message me if
You like to have a good time and have a sense of adventure
More