49 Vista, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a very outgoing and friendly individual that's not afraid to say what's on my mind. Have two wonderful children who live with their mom.Recently moved to Vista,CA from Rhode Island to start a new beginning in my life. Love sports, music, walking on the beach, cooking, and reading. Looking for a woman who can share the same interests.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to live one day at a time and live life to the fullest.
I’m really good at
cooking a great dinner for two.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my friendly personality and my New England accent. Wicked good!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Stephen King, Harlen Coben, Dean Koontz, John Grisham and Linwood Barclay. Movies: Thriller, Sports, Comedy,and the occasional chick flick. TV: Modern Family, SNL, American Idol,and Up All Night Food: Chinese, Mexican, Italian, and good home cooked meal
The six things I could never do without
My kids, my phone, coffee, faith,wisdom, and serenity.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My kids
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Wouldn't you like to know.........
You should message me if
You are a lover of music, sports ,and cooking. Also if you like to take walks on the beach and like my profile. Hope to hear from you.