yankgirl200
37 Harvest, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
yankgirl200
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
sooo tired of the games guys play..ima back Hi I'm a Yankee girl from a small town in new England. I have lived in Alabama for three years and it is very different from up north. I enjoy working hard and on weekends play harder :)......
.I enjoy spending time with my two children....playing pool...listening to live bands...watching movies....road trips...and of course shopping;).....I'm the girl from next door just very simple and live life to the fullest
What I’m doing with my life
I love children and made a career of spending my days working with two year olds. I love what I do and love the age group. Its very rewarding
I’m really good at
I'm really good at listening and giving advice and of course talking when I'm not listening lol
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing that people notice about me is my accent and can tell I'm from the north..next I get compliments on my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love scary movies and love cheeseburgers lol
The six things I could never do without
My kids...my family....my cell...my kitties ....my car...my laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Are there any good faithful normal guys here in alabama
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm either with my girls dancing the night away...listening to a live band...or just being lazy and watching a scary movie on the couch
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmmm cant say till I get to know u
You should message me if
You want a woman who is independent..hard working..got a good head on their shoulders..smart...very sarcastic :)..great sense of humorous..loves life...good values and goals...who listens....who isn't about materialistic ....who treats a man with respect and so appreciative of little things in life and who is so dang cute :)
More