26 Dallas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Living in Dallas for about a year now. Born and raised in a small border town. Graduated from A&M Corpus Christi. Decided to give this a try since I have odd hours. I love to try different things and love food!! I can be pretty sarcastic at times, but that's what happens when you're the only girl growing up.

I really enjoy watching sports and attending sporting events, even though I may not know every detail of what's going on lol.

I'm not here for hook ups. I'm looking for someone who is ambitious and affectionate. I still consider myself traditional, which I think is pretty rare now a days. I'm not your typical, everyday girl. How? That's just something you have to find out :)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently an ER RN! Plan on starting grad school to become a nurse practitioner after gaining more experience.
The first things people usually notice about me
Smile and eyes
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and how I'll get to where I want to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either asleep for work the next day, or hanging out with friends. I love a night out, but also enjoy staying in with a glass of wine and some Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can be a bit OCD about organizing
You should message me if
You're down to earth and spontaneous. I tend to get bored pretty easy, so I love surprises and adventures. I'm looking for a successful, romantic, well educated gentleman that will respect me and knows how to have a good laugh.

I love meeting new people, so don't be afraid to say hi!