28 Kent, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi so I've just joined this as I've recently realised that I can't deal with attracting silly boys any more. Anyway, I'm Yashna, I'm 25, tall (5ft 10..yes!), I work in Payroll and I enjoy my job. I really love to go out and explore and I'm quite the bubbly, outgoing, elegant yet adventurous type. I enjoy staying indoors but I'm full of energy and really love to go places. I love clothes, handbags, makeup and flowers. Easy going girl :) come and say hi. X
What I’m doing with my life
Erm...at this very moment, I'm with my cat :| this is absolutely normal.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, acting silly, shopping (eagle eyes!) and making a good cup of tea
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall, slim with brown skin so people call me Cleopatra or Poccahontas lol!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Romantic books :)!!
Action, thriller, comedy and horror films.
I love some metal, rnb, house..but I've always been into Dnb and jungle. I'll listen to anything though.
The six things I could never do without
-my eyes (to see obvs)
-my limbs
-my bed
-my perfume
-my Oyster card!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Living a life full of adventure. I really want to go travelling :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Exhausted from the week, but nevertheless I go out :) dress up and hit the town
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
You enjoy talking (not always about yourself) and can make a girl laugh ;)