22 Slocomb, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Jasmin. I'm 22 years old. I'm a college graduate and just enjoying life right now. So, if you wanna know more just message me.
What I’m doing with my life
living the life of a college student.
I’m really good at
I haven't discovered what I'm good at yet.
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: twilight series, gossip girl series, the it girl series, renegade, the vampire diaries, and many more.

movies: the pursuit of happiness, the devil wears prada, fast and furious series, and many more.

shows: the vampire diaries, Kendra on top, my boys, gossip girl, scrubs, the secret life of the American teenager, pretty little liars, baby daddy, and many more.

music: mgk is my favorite artist. drake, fall out boy, all american rejects, eminem, justin timberlake, luke bryan, carrie underwood, future, linkin park, bruno mars, gotye, timbaland, one republic, florida georgia line, buckcherry, mike posner, asher roth, miley cyrus, 3oh!3, kesha, ed sheeran, taylor swift, katy perry, the script, the lumineers, the lonely island, mariah carey, t.i., imagine dragons, karmin, macklemore and ryan lewis. there's more, but that's way to many name.

food: chinese , american, and mexican
The six things I could never do without
1. God
2. phone
4. friends
5. music
6. I don't know this one yet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
why I'm attracted to the stereotypical nerdy looking guys and they don't even like me?
On a typical Friday night I am
either working, out with friends, or at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
that's why its private.
You should message me if
if you like what you read.