yaxkukmo
48 Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
yaxkukmo
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
-I am a fairly low-key and reserved person that tends to listen to others when first getting acquainted, and though I'm quiet, I don't have a problem speaking with strangers.
What I’m doing with my life
-Like most people who are fortunate enough to be employed, I spend my weekdays at my job. During the evenings, I volunteer and/or visit the gym. working and working out. On the weekends, I will do the usual...run errands, go out with friends, recuperate from the week, and prepare for the upcoming week. I also like to swim, ice skate, travel, practice my Spanish and Portuguese, visit the museum, and when the weather allows, visit outdoor festivals.
I’m really good at
-Listening
The first things people usually notice about me
-How we always have something in common
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
-Favorite music...I can listen to any genre for some period of time, but to help clear my head of the events of the day, I will listen to house music or baroque classical music. I also listen to music from Latin America to work on my Spanish and Portuguese skills. Favorite food...I tend to eat vegetarian food with some seafood periodically.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My place in this world and how to improve it.
You should message me if
-You would like to discuss these ratings...I wonder how much of a "match," "friend," or "enemy" we really are.
More