33 Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm just an ordinary girl who likes to have fun and meet new people.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm still trying to figure it out, but everyday I get closer to that goal!
I’m really good at
Listening, caring about others before myself, and having a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
My tan and how dark I can easily get just from being outside for two minutes!


My laugh!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
When it comes to my book selection, it all depends on what kind of mood I am in. I can enjoy a good romance as well as an adventure book. I am a big movie buff. I usually like every movie I see unless the plot is completely ridiculous or the acting is horrible. I enjoy listening to all different kinds of music. I try to give everything a chance. When it comes to food, I like to try everything at least once and then decide whether I like it or not. My ultimate favorite food though would have to be a really good burger.
The six things I could never do without
My phone along with my charger and back up battery. (I'm counting this as one item)


I couldn't go without laughing. That is one of my favorite things to do, whether it be because I made a joke or someone else did.

Family and friends.


The ability to learn new things.

(this list is in no specific order)
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out with friends watching a movie or figuring out what cool thing to do in the city. Sometimes not knowing what I am going to be doing on a Friday night is a good thing and it allows for unexpected fun!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can honestly say I am an open book.
You should message me if
You know of anything cool things to do in the city or if you need new people to hang out with cause your regular friends are not making the grade anymore (jk). You can never have too many people in your life.