39 Ronkonkoma, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an independent, low maintenance girl. I prefer wearing jeans and a t-shirt, little or no makeup and can most likely beat you out the door in the morning!

I wouldn't hurt a fly and am the type of girl who tries to free mice from glue traps. Hahaha...true story.

I enjoy playing sports, going boating, 4 wheeling...anything outside. In the summer I'll wake up early, grab a kid, throw on a ball cap and take them out fishing before anyone's awake. I love to dance, and would love to find someone to take lessons with :) I'd love to hike Mt. Marcy again etc. Go camping for a week carrying everything on our back. Etc. I love to sing. I teach elementary physical education and love my job. (Just found out I was named Teacher of the year 2016!)

I won't lead anyone on and say it like it is. If you smoke, drink heavily, do ANY type of drug, are off Long Island, under 35 or are just looking for a booty call, please don't contact me.
What I’m doing with my life
My #1 priority is raising my kids right. I'm not going to spoil them with things. I want them to be happy and healthy. Keep them close with friends and family.
#2 Keeping myself healthy. Have been a vegetarian for 27 years. I don't push it on anyone and do my best to cook meat/poultry etc for the kids.
#3 working. Love my job. When I retire Id like to have that house near Jensen Beach Florida.
#4 taking care of the pool, lawn, house. Coaching Tball and just agreed to be the assistant pack leader for Boyscouts. Yikes. Yes I do it all, and it's not easy :)
I’m really good at
Being patient.
Trying to see your side of an issue.
Caring for people and animals.
Treating everyone with kindness.
Making spanakopita mmmm
The first things people usually notice about me
Hair, eyes and that I'm really sweet 😇
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I hate to say it but I like reality TV. There's 3 shows I like to watch, not all the same season but will DVR them if I have something to do.
I love all music except hard rap and death metal?
My favorite books - all I can think of is children's books haha
The six things I could never do without
Clothes - I honestly don't care if they're from Target.
Food - weakness for cheese and chocolate which I rarely have.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Summer and visiting my parent lake house
How to better my home without spending lots of money lol
My plan for the week.
I try not to think about news-world affairs. It's so depressing :(
On a typical Friday night I am
Boyscouts, baseball or staying in. In The summer we'll be in my pool until dark. June, July and August every other Friday I am upstate.
You should message me if
You are looking for a long term relationship and are faithful, honest and fun!