26 Fayetteville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hellooo, hmm what to say I'm always horrible at these self description things. I'm an outgoing person I love crappy horror films they are pretty much amazing in all aspects. I like to have a good time and hang out with whomever at any time. I am currently in the transition to Georgia state while having a full time job working at a restaurant.

I like to do a lot of crazy random things and just have fun and live life. I am very easy to get along with and I like to joke and not take everything so seriously and just relax.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working full time while applying to Georgia state during the summer. I also design websites that I do when have the free time for random people that have come to me. I plan on doing that as my main job later down the road and open up my own business.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh in awkward situations, problem solving, having fun just being cool duh haha :).
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor, my laugh, my blue eyes.
The six things I could never do without
My Car,
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with my friends having fun or at home doing other things depends on the friday ha.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a tattoo on my chest that is an hour glass that is broken that reads "never enough"
You should message me if
If you would like to get to know me more of course!