32 Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
ISTJ explains pretty much who I am...and I love it. http://www.personalitypage.com/ISTJ.html

Moved to Atlanta in 2012 from Portland Oregon for work.

I am not a party kind of guy. I am more reserved and easy-going guy who loves animals. I enjoy outdoor activities with friends. I want to find a soul mate who wants to do a lot of things together.

I am a guy who would go hiking, go to parks, watch movies, chill out at home, go on a small trip with someone special rather than going to gay bars every weekend/gay events for holiday events. I would rather make memories with someone I really care than drinking bunch of alcohol.

I've been playing tennis since high school and played for college tennis team as well. I still enjoy playing tennis for fun on regular basis.

Since I haven't succeeded in making friends/ a date/ a bf, I should update this section hoping that someone I like would find my profile and we can get to know each other! Recently, I have been wanting to get Wii U and play Mario 3D or Smash Brothers...but I don't want to play them by myself... so It would be great if I can find somebody who would enjoy playing some Wii games with me. If that person likes to play tennis or enjoy outdoor activities/ exploring the city together...That would be perfect!
What I’m doing with my life
Being an accountant was my biggest goal in my 20's and I worked my butt off to make my dream come true. After working for big four accounting firm, I transitioned to an industry job as a tax accountant.

I've always wanted to find someone I can trust and spend time with doing all kinds of things.

I stopped playing tennis after college for a few years and recently I've been playing a lot to get back my skills and play ALTA/USTA tennis leagues.
I’m really good at
Tennis (Used to be on a high school and college tennis team)...probably around 4.0-4.5.

Foreign languages
Playing with animals
Feeding animals
Being punctual
Doing dishes
Smash Bros/mario Kart/Worms/most video games with friends
Making a list...duh!
The first things people usually notice about me
I look younger
My smile
My sweetness
Determination & Dedication
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Wouldn't it be nice if we could wake up
In the morning when the day is new
And after having spent the day together
Hold each other close the whole night through

Happy times together we've been spending
I wish that every kiss was neverending
Wouldn't it be nice

aaaaaand I like Italian food. Risotto. Pasta. Pizza...always welcome. Japanese, Chinese, Korean, and American. BBQ! Ice Cream. Frozen Yogurt. Fruits.

Team America. Austin Powers. Dream works movies. Pixer movies. Xmen. Thor. Super hero movies.
The six things I could never do without
Honesty, Kindness, Animals, Dreams, Tennis...and you....just kidding.lol

I wanted to put cuddling, but I have been single for a long long time...so I guess I could live without cuddling.lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future...My future partner...My next date if I ever have one...lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably dosing off at home wishing I had someone to cuddle or eating frozen grapes at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a thing for plumbers crack.
You should message me if
you like/play/want to learn how to play tennis with me.

you are willing to teach me golf.

you want to play Mario games together. I really need someone to play Smash Brothers Wii U!

you like movies.

you like to message/contact each other on a regular basis.

you like outdoor stuff/parks.

you like to make friends and get to know.

you like to cuddle.

you are somewhat masculine and do not go to gay bars/clubs every weekend.