yobooii
30 Anaheim, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
yobooii
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Thanks for reading my profile. I am a career and goal oriented individual. I believe the way we speak and think are very important to the goals we achieve. I spent a good amount of time working and studying to improve my career.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working as a refrigeration technician in the Orange County and Los Angeles areas. I have worked on everything from small home A/C's, convenience stores, supermarkets and now I maintain large production facilities. I am ambitious about my future and always looking to what is next.
I’m really good at
Problem solving and using common sense. Most things either mechanical or electrical. BBQ'ing. I prefer making my own spaghetti sauce. Prego can't compare.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am friendly and easy to get along with. I can fit into many different groups and get along with many different people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There are so many good movies and music. I have a wide variety of music and can enjoy dancing from time to time.
The six things I could never do without
Sleep, my family, water, good friends, good food and Dr. House.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, work, my siblings.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either with Friends or family sometimes resting if there is work on Saturday.
You should message me if
You would like to find out more about me. Become friends or date.
More