yodelheck
32 Oakland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
yodelheck
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've liked most of the people I've met in my life.
I can't help but try my best to leave the world better than we found it.
What I’m doing with my life
I create shared living spaces full-time. A mixture of real estate finance and communes.
I’m really good at
My favorite tempo to dance is exactly 100% slower so you move at a half syncopated rhythm.
The first things people usually notice about me
I think we'd all like to know that!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
According to Netflix, I like Cerebral Independent Documentaries Featuring a Strong Female Lead.

I read mostly nonfiction stuff about sustainability and self organizing systems and complexity theory and human development and whatnot. Fritjof Capra, Paul Hawken, Janine Benyus, Daniel Pink, Rupert Sheldrake and Steven Johnson are the all-stars of my bookshelf.

You should check out the "Instrumental Music to Work To" playlist on Spotify.

In the kitchen, I'm a freestyle saucier and specialize in homemade chai and crazy juices.
The six things I could never do without
mystery, shared epiphanies, creativity, friends to call me out on my shit, infinity, homemade apple cilantro juice.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to facilitate transformational social interaction.
On a typical Friday night I am
Making dinner with friends.
On an atypical night I'm staying up all night dancing and/or rolling around the floor to electronic music. It is in this environment that I truly excel.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I make noises including a variety of meows.
I've spent a total of a year in the wilderness and a month meditating.
You should message me if
you think traditional gender stereotypes are bullshit and want to show some initiative ;)
More