65Pacific Palisades, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
To be clear, I have a half-time partner and we have an open relationship. We are both free to engage in other relationships, the only restriction that we have agreed upon is that we are completely open and honest with each other. She lives in Portland where she helps raise her niece and two nephews and spends time with her grandchildren. We both feel that we have enough love, time, money, and passion to share with others, but as a woman, it has been much easier for her to find those others. Perhaps I've been a little picky, or perhaps there is no one out there who sees the value in this way of living, but that's hard for me to imagine. What if you could have me (a stable, caring, fun, honest, and compassionate man,) and that old lover from college, some time with your ex-husband whom you adore but just can't live with, that younger sexy friend that you wouldn't want to live with, but he sure is fun to go out with?)
What I’m doing with my life
I've worked nonstop to build a successful company, now working more on my body, mind, and spirit. I do yoga 3 to 4 times per week, read non-fiction. I work out, spend time with my step-granddaughters, eat great food and drink good wine, travel, meditate, practice Tantra, spend time with friends, and with my girlfriend when she is in town.

I've been blessed and have done very well in life. Although I still work five days a week, I spend more and more time enjoying life, from the simple to the most refined. I would love to find someone to share some of these good times with.
I’m really good at
Taking control when needed, surrendering when desirable. I'm good at thinking, I have to think a lot at work as I have a whole lot of employees who depend on me to think. I'm great at figuring things out, making decisions, and getting things done. I'm a good, caring, and teachable lover, a good kisser, and give pretty good massage.
The first things people usually notice about me
At first people see that I'm short, that I wear distinctive glasses, and unusual shoes (five finger). I also drive a tiny car, a Smart Car. Women tell me that after they are with me for a few minutes, they notice a calm and strong demeanor that puts them at ease. I'm told that I'm cute and that I have full, sexy lips.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite recent books are The Chalice and the Blade (Rianne Eisler), The Great Mother Goddess, Dear Lover (by David Deida), Sex at Dawn (by Christopher Ryan), A New Earth (Eckart Tolle), Sacred Pleassure.
I recently saw and loved the Muppet Movie. Descendents.
TV I watch very little, but I like Dexter, Californication, and Burn Notice - don't know why.
My favorite restuant in LA is Il Piccolo. I love Italian food.
Six things I could never do without
Meaningful Work
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My work, creating community, the state of the world in relation to the way women, sex, love, and relationship are treated.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with friends, mostly entertain, or I'm traveling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love having my head petted.
You should message me if
You love your life and want to ad something extra (I'm not wanting to be your everything).
You have a busy life, you are married, in a relationship, or are busy with your career, children/grandchildren but still want to enjoy dating.
You are looking for a life partner and you are open to sharing.
The two of us