yojimbo4u
64 Bradford, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
yojimbo4u
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
ok here goes, I am 61years old feel 25 and i think i look 45 so that proves I have a good sense of humour!. I like to keep fit have always tried to keep myself in shape. I trim my hair very short, it suits me that way, I am slim and reasonably toned. have been told that i am attractive but you can be the judge of that.my eyes are green and i stand at 5.10 I like custom bikes and hope to own one again soon, have practised karate for a number of years and have an interest in anything martial arts.I now dance to relax and have fun. My favorite is waltz but I like all ballroom dancing and latin plus salsa and rock n roll

I am easy going, quiet, and an ok guy.
What I’m doing with my life
I no longer have My job is as a buildings manager as I was made redundant because of our great bankers! so I have gone self employed and now work as a welder.
I’m really good at
I am really good at most do it youself jobs and I have been told that i can put my hand to most things.I can also dance waltz,cha cha cha,salsa,mambo,rumba and tango.
The first things people usually notice about me
Been told that I have a cheeky smile, but I would have thought that most people would notice my hair or lack of it!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
my favorite books are varied, anything by denis wheatly, books on survival, books on the martial arts and cooking. I like a good horror movie, band of brothers, and saving private ryan,these movies bring tears to my eyes. bond movies , bourne trilogy. my music is as varied as the rest, I like aquilera,enriquie iglesias,take that, the beatles,gwen stephani to name a few. most food is ok by me, I like italian or chinese and good old yorkshire faye too, roast beef and yorkshire puddings and washed down with some sparkling wine!!
The six things I could never do without
my family(twin brother)
My home
money
toothbrush
My bed
My heart and being in love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about who i am going to meet and spend the rest of my life with. And how it feels to hold a woman close.because we all need someone to be witness to our lives.
On a typical Friday night I am
probably out dancing,because it makes me feel good,or maybe watching a movie on tv after cooking my tea.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a tough appearance outwordly but I am a big romantic softy and there is nothing more i like than to hold a woman in my arms.
You should message me if
If your interested in me and want to know more, then message me, and I will try and answer your questions and you may want to dance with me!
More