28 Coral Springs, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is dee i'm carefree easy going I like to laugh I love sports to the max especially football I'm on here looking for a lady friend I can talk to and just hang out with.I'm not looking for a relationship right now but if the right one comes along then I'm all for it.
What I’m doing with my life
Playing minor league football coaching football and getting ready for school
I’m really good at
Sports computers and video games
The first things people usually notice about me
My height and my dreadlocs
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books-harry potter,morality by Christopher Hitchens,tell no one by harlen Cohen

Shows-family guy,naruto,the walking dead,sports center,the regular show,buckwild and a bunch of other shows

Movies-don't be a menace,the 5th element,the pianist,Friday,norbit

Music-camron,kanye west,NAS,big-L,daft punk,mgmt, to many artist to name lol but I listen to pretty much anything

The six things I could never do without
My phone,my hair lol food,Xbox360,ESPN and oxygen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Thinking about life
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm just relaxing home or coolin it with my people's
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Get to know me and ill tell you
You should message me if
-If you like a easy going guy
-love sports
-loves anime
Also I don't discriminate so just drop a message in my inbox