28 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've grown up in Boston , Wisconsin, and for the last 12 years in the Bay Area. I like to travel (I'm even a dual citizen, both US and UK). I am curious about how the world works. I'm very relaxed, and you'd be hard-pressed to offend me... go ahead, give it a try.
What I’m doing with my life
In my personal time I stay active, go to shows or events with friends, and listen to all kinds of music. Otherwise I'm eating snacks at work all day.
I’m really good at
making people laugh and having a random fact for every occasion.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm very friendly, and I can make friends with anyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are: Catch-22 (my favorite), Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, To Kill a Mockingbird.

I listen to all kinds of music: Hip-Hop recently, but usually chill music for when I'm relaxing (Massive Attack, Zero 7, Bonobo, Sigur Ros, Purity Ring, Emancipator.) I also love Electronic Music, House, Trance, Garage and so many more. I like a lot of music and I'm always trying to find new genres and artists.
The six things I could never do without
My friends
Good music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
hahaha, do you really want to know?
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with my friends. On those nights I'm not feeling up to it, I'll kick back with a movie or TV series and get into bed.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
my chipotle addiction
You should message me if