46 Sunnyvale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My kids, my family and friends, an inspiring movie, a good book, music, good restaurant, glass of Pinot Noir or Belgium beer, and view from the mountain top before I go downhill with my snowboard are some of the things I appreciate in life!

I was fortunate to work and travel around the world, meet interesting people and have a glimpse into different cultures, food, music and art. I grew up in Tel Aviv (Israel) which is one of the most amazing cities in the world with amazing beaches, coffee houses, museums and special people. After working and traveling for few years in Europe, Asia, and the US, I set my home in California. I love the bay area and especially downtown Palo Alto and Mountain View, Napa and San Francisco and will always find a reason to go for a walk down the Embarcadero, find a good restaurant or a bar, and listen to live music or visit a local comedy club.

I’m a very active, passionate and open-minded person that strives to keep a healthy and balanced lifestyle. I exercise on a regular basis and like swimming, cycling, kayaking and hiking for fun and can enjoy a basketball or soccer game with my friends whenever I can.

Music is a big part of my life and although I like Rock, Alternative Rock, Blues and Jazz I learn to appreciate all type of music genre. I play my drums as a hobby and like to join friends for a jam session when I have the time, or just practice and try new things. I like to go to music concerts and had the opportunity to listen to U2, Sting, Coldplay, BB King, Eric Clapton, Annie Lenox, Depeche Mode, Keane, Kings of Leon, Perl Jam and many unknown and talented musicians around the world.

I’m a very social person that loves to meet new people and build long term friendships, listen to interesting stories and experiences and most importantly continue to explore and learn about myself and the world around me. I like to read books and articles about wide range of topics from technology, history, phycology, politics, finance, music and art and try to stay connected to local news and world events…thank you NPR.

I’m a very devoted father to my two amazing kids ages 13 (Girl) and 16 (Boy). They are making me laugh and keeping me in balance and always teach me new things.

I’m looking for connection, chemistry, affection and mutual respect…I’m looking for someone that is fun and intelligent that can enjoy and appreciate simple things in life and strive to live healthy and balanced lifestyle. I would like to build a long term relationship that is based on friendship, trust and love. I’m looking for a life partner that will challenge me and together we will learn to accept each other with all our imperfections :)
What I’m doing with my life
Exploring the world around me, learn new things and try to keep a healthy balance between work, family and friends
I’m really good at
Fixing things
The first things people usually notice about me
My Energy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Lord of the Rings, The Matrix, Inception, The Pursuit of happiness, The Fastest Indian, Inglorious Basterds, Forest Gump, Cast Away and many more.
Music: Pink Floyd, Genesis, Simple Minds, Sting, Radiohead, Perl Jam, Coldplay, Snow Patrol, Editors, Elbow, The Killers and many more.
TV: Seinfeld, Breaking Bad, Arrested Development, Law & Order, House of cards, Orange is the new black, The big band theory
Books: Paulo Coelho - The Alchemist, Veronica Decides To Die, Aleph, The Spinoza Problem, The Art of Hearing Heartbeats and many more.
The six things I could never do without
My kids, My Family, Music, The Ocean, Coffee & Wine, Travel, Workout
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make my life better and be happy
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing with friends and family over dinner and glass of wine, enjoy a nice conversation or watch a movie
You should message me if
If you are looking to meet someone interesting and fun and have a nice conversation over a cup of coffee or glass of wine.