young50ish
58 Willards, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
young50ish
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like to be out and travel . And I like to be home and cozy. I love be around others and I like my me time. I enjoy riding Harleys. I want to get my license to drive one. I enjoy the Ravens. Waverunning is great fun. Fishing in the bay, crabbing, clamming. Camping and getting dirty.....And getting all dressed up and feeling like a woman......Making my partner feel special....
What I’m doing with my life
volunteering, keeping the family together. working seasonally, anxious to work in the garden and get outside..
I’m really good at
feeding others. giving to others. I'm really good at anything I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Bible,The Shack, The Mermaids Chair,When the Enemy Strikes, Where the Heart Is. Garden Spells. Women Who Run With Wolves.
Music... Blues ,Jazz, Rockn Roll,Pop(60's,70's,80's,90's...) No rap.
Movies. James Bond,Jack Sparrow, Meryl Streep,Julia Roberts,.....Tyler Perry (Madea)
Food...real food, no box or preservatives, fresh caught,fresh picked, fresh game, love seafood... and all veggies
The six things I could never do without
God. My Family.My dogs. Burts lip balm.My senses.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life and others.
On a typical Friday night I am
. Movies w/ the grandkids.Visiting family in Balto. Out to dinner with family and friends. Or having family and friends over for dinner.
You should message me if
you are fun loving and single. And enjoy life.
More