27 Baltimore, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
How to describe myself, now that is a very good question. I like to have a good time and friends and family are very important to me. I am a huge sports fan as I like to play sports, watch sports, and talk about sports. I am a huge dog lover and while I don't have a dog right now, I am looking to get one in the near future. I feel like I am at a good place in my life and I can't wait to see whats next!
What I’m doing with my life
Working, hanging out, and having fun!
I’m really good at
Knowing random things about random sports.
The first things people usually notice about me
I look younger than I really am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies; The Italian Job, Moneyball, Forrest Gump, Top Gun, Oceans 11, 12, and 13
TV Shows: The Office, Burn Notice, NCIS, NCIS: LA, Suits, House Hunters, Parks and Rec
Music: I listen to the Rock Hits Station on Pandora at work and it is perfect for me. I also enjoy some ska.
Food: Pizza, Tacos, Shrimp, Cheeseburgers, Italian Cold Cuts, Buffalo Chicken
The six things I could never do without
1. God
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Sports
5. Music
6. Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. I like to plan things and I always want to be moving forward.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends. We either go to Baltimore Orioles games, go out to the bar, or just stay in. Either way it is usually a fun time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am on a dating site
You should message me if
You are a fun person to be around, you like to meet new people, and see where things go from there.