38Cambridge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Native New Englander transitioning back to the Greater Boston area after a dozen or so years in Philly.
What I’m doing with my life
After years of working a conventional job related to my college degree, I threw it away... currently running a bar program in an awesome restaurant.
I’m really good at
Mixing up drinks and the occasional bout of bar trivia. Also, depending on the calendar day, the crossword.
The first things people usually notice about me
Radiant blue eyes and in spite of my age, my babyface.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Faulkner, Camus, Graham Greene, Tom
Robbins, various non-fiction, anything by Micheal Ruhlman, Anthony Bourdain, The New Yorker, Achewood, Minutemen, The Clean, The Reigning Sound, The Kinks, Silkworm, Tindersticks, Stephin Merritt, Black Tambourine, GBV, Nick Cave, Big Star, Public radio and free-form radio podcasts, WFMU, WPRB, WKDU.

Always up for movie/dining reccomendations, pretty open and adventurous with that stuff.
Six things I could never do without
A Well-stocked kitchen pantry
A functional record player
Sunday NYTimes Crossword
My stratocaster
Empty Netflix mailers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why I spend so much time thinking or what's playing at the Brattle tonight?
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably in? My sometimes chaotic and unstructured work schedule makes a tuesday night a typical friday night.
You should message me if
You can teach me how to dougie.
The two of us