yourdaddybrad
30 Oklahoma City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
yourdaddybrad
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi my name is Brad I'm very hard working great guy just looking for a good woman to spend time with I have been single for awhile now kinda ready to settle down I've never been married And I would like to someday I also love kids and I'm a great father
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I work two jobs one is for a law firm The second job is for a food delivery service I also have my own thing going on Which is real estate I'm on three houses 1i have rented out the second one is is new its a three bedroom lake house the other one I live in I own everything free and clear I'm just trying to make a dollar and not be broke the rest of my life
I’m really good at
Treating people fair and being a gentleman Trying anyway :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Well I guess I've never grown up I still watch cartoons beings Family Guy American Dad Futurama I absolutely love comedy movies And I like your adventure movies
The six things I could never do without
Oxygen water Blood heart kidneys lungs
You should message me if
You want a man that will treat you right And stand by your side through thick and thin A man that will fight for what he believes in and a man that wants more for his future and who he's going to be with future then just sitting around the house not making any money not having any fun
More