39 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a self professed dork that loves to have fun. My family and friends are the most important people in my lives, they are my everything. I was born and raised in SF and love it here. The farthest I've moved was across the bay to Cal for school. But I've traveled the world and still think SF is the best place to call home.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a large specialty retailer in the city, so I spend an insane amount of time looking at men's trousers (you can hold the cheesy pick up lines).... some people paint in oil or acrylic, but i paint in excel :)
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books = i wish i spent more time reading books rather than blogs
movies = i love a good flick: action, thriller, comedies, documentaries, i'm game.
music = anything with a good beat
food = anything yummy!
The six things I could never do without
my family (they are amazing!)
my friends (they crack me up)
my passport (i love to travel, esp internationally)
my car (i love a good road trip with me as the dj)
good food and wine (i can appreciate a good hole in the wall and a great 5 * restaurant)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
planning my next vacation. For now, I'm planning on a South African safari in January. Unless the Ebola outbreak spreads!
On a typical Friday night I am
usually hanging out with friends over dinner and conversation.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
who really answers this seriously...