55 Lyles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm looking for ONE guy. He's tall, a non smoker, funny, kind, thinks I'm the greatest thing since sliced bread, isn't attached to his laptop or phone 24/7. I like being home and making a home, going thrift shopping. I m not a health nut but not a food junkie either. He is Monogamous in a relationship, likes to be touched a lot, is in touch with his feminine side so he will talk to me. He doesn't have small children, is over his ex lovers. He wishes to be married again some day and is not a slob.
I want something real with a guy that has his act together.
I work full time. I am responsible. I like swimming. I like walking. I'm affectionate, loving and giving. I don't smoke. I can be funny. Talk to me and find out. Don't miss out on a good thing because of fear.

I must have a man that treats me with respect and a deep caring concern.
Never as someone above or below him. Always patient with me no matter if I'm grumpy, acting spoiled and childish (this is very rare for me, I think), sad, tired, indecisive etc.

I must have a man that is fair.
Investing time in the relationship but also giving space when needed. ( Afterall, most of us at this age have become accustomed to living alone) Realizes it is best to equally spend time at home and getting out. Not too much of either.

I must have a man that thinks I am the cream of the crop.
Adores me and shows me with his face, his words, his touch, his kiss, And lovemaking .

I want and need a healthy sex life within a committed relationship

He's smart.
I'm not college educated but try to stay informed of current events and read a lot. I have strong opinions and like to discuss a variety of topics.

He's tall, practices good hygiene, is good natured mostly and not mean or self centered.

Our likes and passions – family and friends
I like spending time with my children when the opportunity presents itself and want him along. Not every single time but on occasion. I want to be with him when he does something he likes but not every time. We would both realize this is important and not skimp here, being fair but not insisting.
I would hope to find a common ground interest that we would both love doing together. Possibly even make some friends together.

Growing older (ARGH!)
I want someone for the long haul. My hair falls out – he stays. He forgets my name – I write it on his palm. LOL – Oh well you get the idea.

If he has a pet he treats it like a pet not like a girlfriend or his life partner.

He does not smoke and if he drinks it is very very responsibly. No drunks please.
He is employed or, if retired, self reliant. He helps out with daily house chores.
He cares about his health, visits his doctor and dentist regularly.

I am a loving and giving person and will most likely do best with same.
What I’m doing with my life
working. I am attempting to find my forever partner. keeping on keeping on.
I’m really good at
organization and multi-tasking. I am an affectionate person.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair and that I am independent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - True crime, biographies, novels.
Movies, comedy, drama, adventure, others.
Shows - drama, adventure, game shows
Food - Most
The six things I could never do without
Water. Peanut butter. Independence. Work. Ice Cream. frugal shopping
I spend a lot of time thinking about
All sorts of things
On a typical Friday night I am
Home or dinner out with some family. Game night with my 2 adult children sometimes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I talk to my cat.
You should message me if
you don't smoke.
you are over 5' 7"
you are equally interested in going out or staying
you want to meet me and see if we click any