yourman2011
63 Batavia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
yourman2011
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well,I am single,I work in the auto industry,and I am looking for friendship first and see where it goes.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as I said before previously,I visit my family members,I am a sports fan,the Bills and Sabres and look forward to the weekends after a long work week and time to relax. I like to travel when I have the time and discover new and exciting places to visit.
I’m really good at
Cooking,I am a pretty good one at that. I am good at multi-tasking which is good to do these days,with so many things going on at once,there just does'nt seem like enough time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am friendly,kind,easygoing,I smile alot because of my positive outlook on life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like action adventure movies,scfi to,music from the sixties seventies,the Momas and Papas,Fleetwood Mac,the Beach Boys,the Who,Elton John,many,many others. Foods,Pizza,home made spaghetti,pototoes,frenchfried or baked or boiled,I love my pototoes.Spinach,broccoli and celery are some of my favorite greens.
The six things I could never do without
My health,my family,computer,fresh air,long weekends off from work,and the Bills and Sabres on tv.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can improve my life,and hopefully find that special someone I have been searching for and share with them lifes ups and downs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing after a long workweek,or doing some shopping,or visiting some family members,maybe ordering a pizza and watching a good movie or sporting event on tv,going to a good movie also happens on some friday nights.
You should message me if
You like my profile and are interested in geting to know each other.
More