75Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I’m a youthful and attractive 74 year old guy with an easy-going and playful personality.

I’m curious,imaginative, socially active, creative, and easy to talk to with a good sense of humor.

I’m “mostly retired” from producing nonprofit and off broadway theatrical events as well as telemarketing consulting and management.

I look much younger than my age. I take good care of myself, eat mostly healthy and i'm in pretty good shape.

I love musical theater, I had an early singing career and love to sing and listen to show tunes, rock,pop,the oldies especially in my car or in piano bars together with other singers.I also enjoy Mozart, Bach, And Vivaldi as well.

I enjoy good movies, plays, city walks and the rural countryside. Driving in the back roads, hiking in the woods, exploring nature, observing animals and seeking out other creative adventures and challenges. I’m pretty eclectic.

I love traveling and have spent some wonderful holidays in France and Italy. I would like to travel more as long as the journey is leisurely and unrushed.

The kind of woman i would be interested in meeting would be sensitive,sensual and creative.We would be able to talk about the current issues of the day as well as the experiences that come up in life.

A person who (like myself) is warm, affectionate, down to earth, listens well, who enjoys both busy activities as well as appreciating those precious quiet times, relaxing at home, cooking meals together, and being generally content with the simple things in life.
What I’m doing with my life
Looking for and staying interested in creative activities.
I’m involved with a playwrights group that does “script in hand” readings of scenes from plays.We read the playwrights characters and offer our opinions, its fun and I get a chance to practice my acting skills. I also appreciate good, well done and thought provoking movies and plays. I visit museums, attend musical concerts and seek out other creative and stimulating cultural events.
I’m really good at
Finding creative ways to solve problems and putting people at ease.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a warm, friendly and engaging demeanor..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read the NYTIMES and other reading sources. My life has been filled with so many good movies, shows and music.I love all kinds of food (including my own cooking).
Six things I could never do without
Companionship, food, laughter, music, nature,and my reading glasses.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding a wonderful woman.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am either home cooking, reading, watching TV, or out in a social event.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll tell you when I meet you.
You should message me if
Message me if you think we have some things in common and can begin to explore new possibilities.
The two of us