28San Bernardino, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im 26, my life and work have changed a lot in the last few years. I currently am a starving artist, living off my leather work and historical recreations.
I am the loudest quiet person you will meet. I love all types of music,theater, poetry, tattoos pericings etc etc .
I do leather work
I love acting mainly physical theater
i smoke (working on quiting)
I get tattooed
I try to live a scheduled life in the moment.
No plans only Ideas
Havent been on in while, figuer ill check it out agin beofre giving up on it completl.
What I’m doing with my life
As a passion i perform patamime and visit costumed events through out the year from time to time.

I do leather work for costumes, historical events, fashion, or anything I can think up.

Im headed some were i just don't know were yet
I’m really good at
Making things happen. I seem to all ways be on the ball in stressful and intense situations. When the presser is on i preform my best.

As corny as it sounds im really good at listening, i enjoy talking and will ramble on in a good conversation.

I enjoy wrighting poetry lyrics

Being the nice ass whole
The first things people usually notice about me
In a conversation... that im random

If im out and a bough in normal cloths its my beard or loud mouth.

If im in shorts or a under shirt its normally one of my tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love reading..... don't really have a favorite because i read a lot of reference guides, mythology, poetry

TV and movies are hit and miss i like tv and movies and then some times i don't.

I enjoy all music im a music junky.

Food well im in love with food. We have a romance i could never deny
Six things I could never do without
My surgery scar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Sadly enough i think a bought work alot.
Im constantly coming up with ideas for projects it be for my self, a friend or my leather work.
Im all ways wrighting, poetry, song's, or drawing working on tattoo concepts

I think abought life the stars and everything in-between.
I think too much
On a typical Friday night I am
At home working on a project, playing ps3 or hanging out having a few beers with a friend. Not much of a party guy much rather kick back, have a bowl and relax with a few friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is i am awkward and different. I know i am not average, im the normal guy that's a geek.
You should message me if
Your looking for some one to talk to or just chot chat. don't be afraid to be the one to say hello.
The two of us