yovon671
30 Brisbane, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
yovon671
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've traveled around quite a bit and although I originally come from Japan, I've also lived in the UK and traveled through quite a few countries in Europe... and loved it!! Looking forward to my next adventure! :)

And those who know what it is, I'm a textbook INFP.

I prefer a quiet night over a messy one any day but that doesn't mean I don't want to go out and explore, I just don't need alcohol to be involved. I am looking for meaningful connections rather than something superficial and I don't believe that someone else or myself should act differently to who they are in order to achieve that.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working full-time. I enjoy my work a lot but it doesn't provide much opportunity for meeting people so here I am. :)
I’m really good at
procrastinating... unfortunately.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I have an interesting accent. I sound Canadian or American to most people apparently.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Any of the Studio Ghibli movies (although not a fan of the recent ones), Inception and Donnie Darko come to mind, but I've got a lot more. :)

Books: Mostly the books I read are in Japanese so there probably isn't much point listing it here. Mainly murder mysteries (about 95%).
The six things I could never do without
Basketball
Good food
Coffee
Did I mention Coffee?
Sleep
Internet

Yeah, I count 6 there.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'm going and what I'm doing with life.... and what I'm going to have for dinner tonight.
On a typical Friday night I am
Back home relaxing. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I despise cockroaches. They should not exist. Period.
You should message me if
you think we'd get along. I'm genuine and honest, I say what I mean and j mean what I say. :)
More