yrnii
55Las Vegas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
yrnii
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a positive, fun loving, sexy,, teddy bear of a man that loves my life and how I live it. I am a very tall 5'6". And a little on the chubby side, but I still have a lot of cute left in me! My kids are adults now and starting families of their own. I recently became a grandfather for the first time. Awesome!
What I’m doing with my life
I am living my life the best way i know how to! And hopefully finding someone who wants to complement my life as much as i can complement theres. I do some volunteer work at my Church that is near to my heart.
I’m really good at
Well, that is something the both of us will just have to find out!
The first things people usually notice about me
I have been told it is my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
mostly anything written by Stephen King, Man movies, comedies. I listen to all genres of music, mostly Rock and some Motown. As far as the food part of it goes, i like Mexican Food and anything Chocolate, because in my world chocolate is a food class. And i am a good cook as well!
Six things I could never do without
my kids, my friends, my volunteer work, dark chocolate, my ability to speak and my bottle of hot sauce.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
pole dancing, hahahaha. life around me. .......there's a story behind the pole dancing!
On a typical Friday night I am
hangin with my kids or my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
that i like to ........yea, like i am really going to answer this one!
You should message me if
you think i am the one for you! or if you just want to say "Hi" or if you have the best smile on this site!
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Sex
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion