37 San Diego, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a easy going, open- minded chick who is looking to meet people in my city. I have a big heart, I love spending time with my family and friends. I have a flirty side of me that I like to let loose every now and again! I enjoy my job as a social worker, I deal with homeless adults with mental illness and in a way it helps me feel better knowing I'm helping the world become more beautiful place by doing what I can to help support my clients so that they may become self sufficient again.

I am warm hearted, playful, and open-minded
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working as a social worker. I'm in the process of finding the meaning of life and I enjoy smelling the roses along the way :)
I’m really good at
I'm good at making positive connections with people right away. I seem to be skilled in the art of making people smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile!
The six things I could never do without
friends, family, TV, sex, Mexican food, and my laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want in the future and how I'm going to get it. I also spend lots of time thinking about what's for dinner : )
On a typical Friday night I am
with friends or family just hanging out. Sometimes I go out to the bars but it's been awhile
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm ok with being right all the time : ) lol