40Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am adventurous, funny and I like to laugh. I love my dog, friends, family and the outdoors. I'm interested in someone who loves life, adventure and travel. I like to read, do creative activities, listen to live music and go to local festivals. Beach or mountains??? BOTH! Nature is essential in my life. I'm always up for a camping/hiking/backpacking trip. My faith is the center of who I am and grounds me. I am interested in someone who shares the same passion for the Lord and serving others, as well as likes to have fun!
What I’m doing with my life
Hanging out with my friends, traveling when I have a break from teaching and taking my dog on walks in the trails. I'm teaching middle school science so I never have a dull moment with my "full of life" students.
I’m really good at
~cleaning....and I love to clean....
~being a good friend
~taking long walks with my dog
~artsy stuff
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile & positive nature
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
~documentary, adventure & suspense books & movies.....and i'm not good at picking favorites, b/c there's always another favorite around the corner!
~food - i love my veggies!!! and a good waffle/pancake with pure maple syrup (i love waffles for their syrup!!)
~variety of music - indie rock, blues, blue grass, inspirational
Six things I could never do without
my dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
travelling, how i can make others happy, warm weather!
On a typical Friday night I am
doing whatever i feel like!
hanging out with friends
drinking beer
relaxing on a porch
listening to live music
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I trust my dog's instincts on guys ;)
You should message me if
you think we'll have chemistry & you like outdoor adventures!
The two of us