31 Singapore, Singapore
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Curious about everything and anything that happens.

Wants to travel around.

Am a Liverpool fan. YNWA

Miss watching movies on a weekly basis ever since I came back from Penang
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying my work. Others question why I switched but the only regret is not doing so earlier.
I’m really good at
Staying calm in the most stressful situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
Tall, skinny thought I like to say slim but I really am not that thin.

Likes to exercise but not as often as before due to work commitment.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Just finished Time Traveler's Wife and Have a Little Faith..

Timekeeper is done too..

More books waiting and I look to buy from Malaysia because they are cheaper and secondly, easily someone can buy on my behalf.
The six things I could never do without
Kiki, my dog
My handphone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When I can go fulfill my wish of getting a driving license. (Yes I did it. Auto instead of my original plan of manual.)

If I could be a dancer if I ever learn to dance

Would love to learn how to play the saxophone!
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually motivated to my work on the weekends. Chilling out seems to be a thing of the past since I do it on Mondays instead.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not that I am not willing to say but I prefer to give this privilege to people who sincerely treat me like a real friend.
You should message me if
You like making new friends!
You would like to watch soccer together especially supporting Liverpool.
You might want to travel together to neighbouring countries.
You would like to find common interest.
You would like to do sports or go for a run together.
You would like to watch a movie together.
You just need someone to talk to.