24 Robbins, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey my name is Andy, I'm 22 years old and I have graduated from High School and I have a Machinist 1 degree. I'm not great at these things lol, so just ask anything else!
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work on semi trailers, but I want to get into working on computers eventually. When I'm not working, I'm usually hanging out with friends, watching TV, or playing video games.
I’m really good at
I'm good at video games like WoW and CoD. I'm also pretty good at Football, Basketball, and Baseball (My favorite).
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality or eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I pretty much love any kind of comedy movie. Anchorman and Stepbrothers are probably my favorites. I love Family Guy, American Dad, Impractical Jokers, and Supernatural. I could go on forever about music, I'm really into bands like Three Days Grace, The Amity Affliction, Breaking Benjamin, Five Finger Death Punch, Skillet, and The Veer Union. I'll even listen to some dub-step from time to time :P
The six things I could never do without
Video games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'll be in the next few years, who I'll be with, what I'll be doing, etc...
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably hanging out with friends, or just relaxing watching TV.
You should message me if
You're down to earth, easy to get along with, and funny.