43 Ottawa, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Mature; dependable; generous; open-minded; well traveled; post grad; self-employed and financially secure. Looking for a smart, open-minded woman for friendship and maybe more.
What I’m doing with my life
Professionally, I'm my own boss and I love the freedom it gives me to pick and choose the work that I do. Other than that, I'm enjoying the fine pleasures of life, and counting my blessings.
I’m really good at
Learning new languages, playing guitar and singing, being positive about the little things that make life worthwhile :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I cannot be sure, but I suppose it could be my smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't have one favorite book, but I'm reasonably well read, mostly in the sciences, medicine and philosophy.
The six things I could never do without
Family, good health, passion for life, financial security, good coffee, my fast car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What makes time go so fast.
On a typical Friday night I am
... relaxing over a glass of my favorite red wine and listening to good music.
You should message me if
You are open-minded, prefer to judge character from exchanged words rather than from posted pictures, and you are open to the idea of building friendship through dialog before anything else. If you have no pics posted that's good too because we can start on an equal footing so please do come along to say hi :)