z_engineer
42 Kingston, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
z_engineer
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Mature; dependable; generous; open-minded; well traveled; post grad; self-employed and financially secure. Looking for a smart, open-minded and sweet woman. A friendship that evolves into a meaningful relationship describes best what I am looking for.
What I’m doing with my life
Professionally, I'm my own boss and I love the freedom it gives me to pick and choose the work that I do. Other than that, I'm enjoying the fine pleasures of life, and counting my blessings.
I’m really good at
Learning new languages, playing guitar and singing, roasting coffee beans, and being naughty, but not necessarily in that order. I have a passion for shopping and buying beautiful and usually expensive things that I really don't need, but I buy them because I love beauty :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I cannot be sure, but I suppose it could be my smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't have one favorite book, but I'm reasonably well read, mostly in the sciences, medicine and philosophy.
The six things I could never do without
Family, good health, passion, financial security, good coffee, good car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What makes time go so fast.
On a typical Friday night I am
... relaxing over a glass of my favorite red wine and listening to good music.
You should message me if
You are open-minded, and open to love and adventure. Thank you for visiting my profile.
More