27Dubuque, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well how to start this. I'm a very fun loving kind of guy, I'm also very outgoing. I really enjoy being outside, I don't have to be doing anything I just love the fresh air. I'm very involved with my family. I like trying new things especially if it involves being competitive, I'm a very competitive person. I also enjoy going out with friends and partying.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I have a very good job which is more then likely gonna turn into my career. I'm gonna try to enjoy life and never hold back.
I’m really good at
Sports, Im a real romantic and I love to spoil women.
The first things people usually notice about me
Idk, y don't u tell me what u think :).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: The Hangover, The Proposal, 300, Chuck and Larry, Happy Gilmore, What Happens in Vegas, Guess Who, The Fast and Furious series, 27 Dresses (I know it's a chick flic but, basically all comedy and most action movies.
Books: Dont read much!
Food: Definetly love seafood!
Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and how it will turn out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, otherwise I like to hit up the bars.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty open so just ask and I'll tell. :)
You should message me if
U want to I guess, and if ur lookin for a fun caring guy to hangout with
The two of us