zachow
28 Cedar Falls, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
zachow
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love movies, comic books, card games, and all things geeky.
What I’m doing with my life
Gamer.

I really enjoy my hobbies and would hope to one day be able to do them for a living.

Magic player.

I have a job. I go there, I work, they pay me.
I’m really good at
Watching an absurd amount of Netflix while ignoring adulthood.
The first things people usually notice about me
How tall I am. I'm 6'5".

Or my dimples. Curse these boyish good looks!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I know it's nerdy, but I love comic books and they take up most of my reading time. My current favorites are The Walking Dead and The Boys. Other than that, The Running Man, the Long Walk, and Ender's Game are a few books I have read through a few times.

I love movies. Some favorites are Pulp Fiction, Pan's Labyrinth, Nightmare before Christmas, Reservoir Dogs, V for Vendetta, Animal House, The Crow, Forrest Gump, The Shawshank Redemption, Zombieland, Superbad, and 10 Things I Hate About You. I will pretty much give any movie I haven't seen a shot, and I even enjoy a good romantic comedy from time to time.

I really enjoy Dexter, Supernatural, Orange is the New Black, Sons of Anarchy, Weeds, True Blood, Freaks and Geeks, Boardwalk Empire, The OC, Game of Thrones. I like a good drama when it comes to a series.

I'm into metal, punk, pop punk, folk rock, pop, a little country, alternative, and hard rock music. A few favorite bands are Slipknot, A Day to Remember, Blackstone Cherry, Bullet for My Valentine, Bowling for Soup, Nirvana, Atreyu, Rob Zombie, Blink 182, Killswitch Engage, Marilyn Manson, Jack Johnson, Stone Sour, Seether, Mumford & Sons, Third Eye Blind, Papa Roach, The Beatles, and The Rolling Stones. My latest guilty pleasure is my Aqua station on Pandora.

I will try any food once and more if I like it. I love a good cheeseburger and will always be up for Chinese.
The six things I could never do without
My mom
My friends
MtG
Movies
Goals
Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How different my life will be in a year.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or at home for a movie. Sometimes out on the town. Really depends on the Friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to have quite a weight problem, but about a year and a half ago I decided to make a change. I'm down 160 pounds and feel great.
You should message me if
You want to chat and discuss things that are very important to a twenty-something. Such as, if a cyclops closes his eye, is he blinking or winking?

If you want to know more about me, don't be shy! I will always message back.
More