zackeller
32 Sarasota, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
zackeller
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've lived in Sarasota for about 9 years now after going to school in Baltimore.

I love to travel; I've been all over Europe and some of Central America. Working full time makes it hard to do so, but I'm always up for going somewhere new! My map is at http://bit.ly/1V2n0Yn

Sometimes I like to talk to squirrels and pigeons. They don't talk back, but you can tell they like the attention.
What I’m doing with my life
Working for a company that makes digital media players. Sleeping. Eating. Traveling as much as my 15 vacation days will allow me.
I’m really good at
Computer geek, so that's something. I also like to think I provide interesting conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably height or the hair. I've had the same haircut for my entire life. It makes sense if it's the 1950s and I work for IBM.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything by Richard Bach, 1984, Ishmael, Star Trek books (geeky!)

Movies: The Matrix, Serenity, Star Trek, The Princess Bride. Generally action or comedy.

Music: Very eclectic taste. Alternative, celtic, techno, that sort of thing mostly, but I'll branch out sometimes.

Foods: Vegetarian! Pasta's great, pizza's easy, and microwave freezer things are yummy. Amy's keeps me alive and well-fed.
The six things I could never do without
A computer, my bed, iphone, soy products, and my microwave. The Oxford comma.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where to next!
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to dinner, watching movies, walking around downtown, playing games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I consider myself an open book. Ask away!
You should message me if
If it seems like we'll get along, or even if we don't, and you want to talk anyway.
More