zactim
32 Tel Aviv, Israel
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
zactim
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Assistant prof. at Tel-Aviv University who loves to dance salsa. Looking for the right partner to dance together to the music of life.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to get as much as possible from my hopefully 90 years on this planet:

I Work in academia, which means going to many scientific conference in obscure places and meeting people from all over the world. This what makes my job so enjoyable and fun.

In my spare time I like to combine between Salsa dancing, yoga, gym, and reading. From time to time and when I have the money for it, I also like to snowboard and scuba dive.

If you like to move around, and not sit all day, then we could have a chance together.
I’m really good at
making people feel comfortable around me, and doing magics, especially card tricks.
The first things people usually notice about me
My curly hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really like foreign movies, probably my favorite is "Black Cat, White Cat". If you haven't seen it yet, you should. You won't regret it.

Books: There are so many of them, but the one that most influenced is "Surely You're Joking, Mr. Feynman!". An autobiography of the noble laureate in physics, Richard Feynman.

I really like vegetarian dishes with a lot of spices, in other words I love Indian food.
The six things I could never do without
going to the gym, drinking coffee, eating healthy, traveling and laughing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How come the day is almost over and I'm not even close to finish what I'd planned to do.
You should message me if
I'm attracted to girls who are open-minded, have good sense of humor, and independent.
More