25 Thessaloníki, Greece
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i'm an easy going person, romantic and very optimistic. I'm trying to live every moment of my life. Although i'm still young, i'm still a college student, i know what i want for my life. I love my family very much, and i would do anything to protect them. I also love my car (you scratch it, you will regret it), taking care of it, and taking it for long drives. I'm a huge fan of cars. Although i'm driving a luxury sedan, i adore the classic american muscles... (there is nothing more sweet than the sound of that 4.9 V8 Mustang Boss 302).
What I’m doing with my life
Currently i'm a senior college student. I study Greek Literature and Philosophy.
I’m really good at
being a good friend
The first things people usually notice about me
my sense of humor... (i can be a real troll sometimes)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies= Horror, Thrillers
Food= Anything
Music= Dance, Electro, Bass, Rap, Hip Hop
Books= Anything
Shows= Anything but soap operas
The six things I could never do without
my family, my friends, my car, my books, my laptop, my bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future
On a typical Friday night I am
if not studying, watching a movie with a friend, or having a drink...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
vampire diaries is my favourite tv series
You should message me if
you like what you're reading so far