zamdar76
40 Fredrikstad, Norway
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
zamdar76
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a very sociable man with many positive and opptemistic aspects in life.A man with smiling and briliant future,have lots of humour and enjoy.I am very much interested in being in cotact with new people in paticular with women.
What I’m doing with my life
working is an important part of my life without it i can consider my life with nothing.geting inn contact or making relationship with new peolple is another part of my life, to love and to be loved is important.sport,reading,going out and walking in the forest in free time,i like nature and i want to enjoy it.
I’m really good at
good at work,making love,help people when in need,love all peolple with all colours and races.
The first things people usually notice about me
generousity,helpsome,kind,self_confident,insisted,sexy,and son on.................................................
The six things I could never do without
working
good food
reading
learning new
trying to fix it selv
enjoy life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
filophical thinking of life on this universe,ideology of life on earth and whole universe in general.the beginning and the end of everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
home and spending a quiet night after a whole week of working,and sometimes going downtown taking a couple of drinking with some friends-----------
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
nothing
You should message me if
if you agree or don't agree with me........
More