zanna_
34 Milo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
zanna_
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Tattoos turn me on big time. I enjoy riding on 4 wheelers. I like fishing. I can bait my own hook but will not touch the fish. I'm not a total country girl nor am I a diva. I'm a jeans, t-shirt and sneakers girl but I can also dress up my jeans and wear heels.

I'm a single mom of one boy. We enjoy spending time outdoors in the summer. We bbq with the family and go to the beach or lake.

I am very independent. I am not looking for a man to spend his hard earned cash on my son and I. I do have an income.
I have boobs and an ass. I have curves. I enjoy going to the gym a couple times a week but I'm not a gym rat.

I am looking for a firm but gentle loving man/sir. If you understand my preference wonderful.

I am looking for a guy who has his own place with no roommates, has his license and a vehicle and does not do drugs. That part of my life I have left behind.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I volunteer in a first grade classroom at my sons school. I have been doing this for over 5 years. I would like be eventually be either a substitute teacher or an ed tech.
I’m really good at
I don't have a specific talent, but I like to listen to people talk. I like to joke and laugh. I'm really good with kids. I spend all day with 6&7 year olds.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm quiet at first but when I get comfortable I start to open up and talk more. Mostly nervous chatter.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are thriller mysteries like James Patterson and J.D. Robb.
I love Comedy. I love to watch the shows Bones, King of the Hill, American Dad, and I love watching the Investigative Discovery channel.
I'm really into WWII movies. Memphis Belle, Saving Private Ryan, Monument Men and Pearl Harbor are just a few.
I really don't have a favorite food. I just don't like hot or spicy foods.
The six things I could never do without
1) My son
2) My family. We are a very close knit family.
3) Friends
4) vehicle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finally after 10 years of personal struggles everything is falling into place. I now rent a two story house with lots of yard space and a deck. I am happier with my life than I have been in years. Now is the time to focus on the next step in my life. Finding my better half.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually at home with my son on Friday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm really an open book. I guess you have to be to get to know someone.
You should message me if
My profile does not do me justice. Look at my questions and see how we compare, then message me. Also know that I'm very interested in D/s relationships.
More