zanrui
35 Honolulu, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
zanrui
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am kind, quirky, and quiet. I love MUSIC, anime/manga, video games, music, books, and more music. I was born in Japan, to Hawaii-born parents, and our family moved back to Hawaii when I was 5. I come from a big family-- I'm the first born of five kids. Looking for friends and maaaybe potential dates.
I’m really good at
Music, art, and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm very quiet, but also observant. I'll help out people for the sake of helping. Besides that people also usually notice my talents. However I'd rather people learn more about me as a person rather than what I can play, write, or draw...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love any books by Mercedes Lackey and Anne McCaffrey. Fantasy, Sci fi, and Paranormal are my favorite genres. Any kind of Cinderella story will make my day.

I actually don't watch very many movies... besides Disney. I do love Disney movies, especially the older classic animated ones.

I also don't watch much TV... so no favorite TV shows!

MUSIC! I can't name all my favorite songs or pieces. I love classical, anime, pop, rock, alternative, punk, jpop, kpop, oldies, new age/world, soundtracks, and video game music. Occasionally I'll listen to rap, r&b, hawaiian, reggae, and country. My favorite band of all time is Hanson.

Food is very important to me~ I love food. Italian and Japanese are my faves. However I rarely go out to eat.
The six things I could never do without
music, love, rain, trees, my computer, and my phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life and the future
On a typical Friday night I am
at home on the computer on some type of MMO game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
that wouldn't be private would it!
You should message me if
You like weird people :D
More