zanzibar038
43 Olympia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
zanzibar038
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've lived in North Dakota, outside of Chicago, Florida, and Louisiana. I'm easy going. I'm an open minded person.

We are all a little wierd and
Life's a little weird,
And when we find someone whose
Weirdness is compatible with ours,
We join up with them and fall in
Mutual wierdness and call it Love.
~Dr. Seuss~
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm just working and hanging out with friends. I've been reading a lot lately but like a good movie. Did a short film called "Thanksgiving Unstuffed" years ago, check it out on YouTube.
I’m really good at
Fixing things around the house.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
It's strange, I'm a realist, but I like science fiction and fantasy. I like all kinds of music and will dance to anything.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, shower, movies, books, and good food and beverages.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Philosophy, life, world peace, and sadly...work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching movies, reading, or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I yell out "Squirrel!" when I see one...I can't help it. And I call cows "moo moos." What can I say, I'm in touch with my inner child.
You should message me if
you have a gypsy like quality...a tomboy inside with a lady-like exterior.
More