26Manchester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi I'm Zac, I'm 26 and love hanging out with friends. In my free time from working and hanging out with friends I enjoy hiking and love being out doors with my dog. I love exploring new places and meeting new people. I'm kinda shy at first but super friendly. I'm an easy going guy and easy to talk to. So if you would like to get to know me I'd be more then happy to answer any questions.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to figure out we're I fit in the world. I'm currently going to school full time and am majoring in Criminal Justice(I know it seems like everyone is majoring in it these days) while also working.
I’m really good at
Making chain mail armor the same kind that medieval knights wore and rambling on about how cool the Roman Empire was.
The first things people usually notice about me
Um...I'm not to sure, I wear glasses. Yeah glasses let's go with that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really enjoy science fiction books along the lines of Starship Troopers.
Six things I could never do without
1.My cat and dog

2.My Family

3.My friends

4.Audio books

5.My car

6.Down time from my hectic schedule
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Political events far outside my control

Being amazed that civilization has gotten to this point

If I were incharge at a certain historical event how I would have handled it
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not working I'm hanging out with my friends. You know the typical Friday night.
You should message me if
You should message me if you're friendly and enjoy a good conversation.
The two of us