zarg1976
39 South Benfleet, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
zarg1976
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment I am changing my life style, joined a gym and am purchasing a bike to help me keep fit physically and mentally positive.

I have a new love of shopping, now thoroughly enjoying going round shops looking for new stuff and acessories - why has this been denied to me for so long??
I’m really good at
I also love my job and seem to be the only one on the train smiling in the morning! But dont worry, I dont spend all day there! I am getting more qualifications and finishing of my degree, so I can turn my job into my dream job.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably I'm tallish, darkish and goodlookinish ;-)

Reasonably shy but once I'm out of my shell I have a very dry and wicked sense of humour.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a very varied taste in music, I love rock, grunge, dance and pop.

I love cheesy SF books and most popular authors.
The six things I could never do without
Kids
Books
Good company
Companionship
Laughter
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, work do or relaxing at home catching up on sky+ (which is always 99% full)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothin on here, but ask and maybe I will tell you
You should message me if
I'm very loyal, genuine, honest, generous and have a good sense of humour.

I'm looking for an honest woman who says what she feels with no game playing. I want her to be my best friend, be able to trust and rely on her.
More