31 White Lake, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Let's see,i just moved from the suburbs of Chicago to White Lake Michigan, Not too sure what I want to do with my life but in a five year time span I hope to denounce my residency from America and become Canadian, i don't like America too much bullshit too much politics, Well having said that I really like to play video games, I somewhat like exercises but I'm a bit on the chubby side, LOL, My passions are music, skateboarding, cooking and most importantly my family, I don't know what I'd do without them.... I've lived in the town of sauk Village all my life, but I was born in Portalis New Mexico, my time was really nice as a child growing up, But it's gotten worse and worse In my hometown, full of Gangs, crimes and drugs. I've seen so many good people Either end up in jail or die, So I took the stand and thought that it was time for Me too change my life, So here I am, and I will not let anything get in my way of living and good and happy life....
What I’m doing with my life
Being a responsible adult, I Don't like to beat around the bush.
I’m really good at
First off I'm a really good listener,you speak i listen.I'm good at skateboarding,but a little rusty.I love to cook,i can cook almost anything.I'm a really good friend,I'm selfless to others.other then that your just going to have to find out what else...
The first things people usually notice about me
my sense of humor and wittiness...I like to joke around allot,I'm pretty strange person as far has fashion sense,one day punk,the others,prep,metal head,and then gangster...im an od-ball
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i love to watch the show dexter.Allot of movies,to many to count,my favorite actors are clive owen,nicolas cage,leonardo dicaprio,and jared leto.music?wow,let me think...,icp,twizted,the streets,lady sov,shiny toy guns,jamie-t,m.s.i,beasti boys and allot more...I love all types of foods,my fave is spaghetti....I'll try any thing once...
The six things I could never do without
my music,
my skateboard,
and my pups!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
living a good life with someone...I would like to settle down one day.
On a typical Friday night I am
chilling at home with my fam or hanging with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm afraid of being alone...
You should message me if
looking to chat and maybe start a relationship,or just have fun..